Multatuli Office Soft Opening on September 05, 2011

Medan, I had been working here since 2006. I was a warnet operator before. After finished my degree, I joined this company in  April 2006, located in Wisma BII. I forget the floor number was. I was there almost 2 years, and then we moved to Multatuli Office. Because of Company growth, company needs. Today, with the same location, about two blocks from the previous office, we move to new location, new building, and new spirit. This office is a little bit more bigger than the one before. By doing this, surely, we can be better, growth and solid in the future.

Our company main business is internet technology solution provider. We want to be the biggest IT player in Indonesia. My job is Helpdesk Staff, I love it…I like IT. And to make people satisfy with quality services is my concern. There is a satisfactory achievement when you are able to solve your customer problem…

Leave a Reply

